Jikuu Mahou de Isekai to Chikyuu wo Ittarikitari Chapter 0-1

Comments:

  • Been about 3 weeks, where have I been? Being lazy. Also getting used to new semester and units. I have a test every week for 2 out of 4 of my units and a test every fortnight for 1 of my units so it’s a bit hard to get used to compared to tests only during exam period last semester.
  • 4 more chapters of Jikuu will be done Friday/Saturday and 6 chapters of Innocent World Online on Saturday/Sunday… hopefully. (Meaning 10 chapters in 3 days… oh god, no I don’t stock up chapters yet due to my laziness)
  • I’ll look to post 1 or 2 chapters of MCM next week.
  • Left UchiNara alone for too long so I’ll be looking to get the things regarding that done as early as possible.
  • Pretty interested in Jikuu so far so I might just pick it up as a refresher.
  • I pledged to do at least 200 chapters of MCM. Honestly I’m not really interested in MCM anymore but I try to keep promises even if it takes a long time. However, if there is someone who wants to take over on translating MCM do contact me and I’ll leave MCM to them (requires a decent enough quality that I can accept)  and go onto translating what I find more interesting.
  • As for new website, that’s probably like a year away. Unless I get productive during my Summer Break.

Changelog:

  • Site fonts have changed. It should be easier to read imo.
  • Footnotes now have a return link.

Chapter/s:

16 thoughts on “Jikuu Mahou de Isekai to Chikyuu wo Ittarikitari Chapter 0-1

  1. once you grow tired of MCM and no one picks it up I might do it, I’m actually on chapter 909 of MCM so I “can” do them… It’s just I would have to reread the whole thing all over again… and that’s a little tiring… especially since the author releases a new chapter every day at the same time like clockwork.

    Like

  2. Are you growing tired of MCM because of the way in which is written? (Annoying to translate?) Or due to getting bored of a story you’ve already read?

    Like

  3. I just read the plot.. and immlike “whattt?!” Haha pretty intresting. I think im going to like this. I wish there was more info though. The translator really has awesome taste in light novels. Its too ad there’s solittle of each novel

    Like

  4. Natsulus, because of what you said (and because I’m interested in trying) I made an attempt at translating chapter 20 of Magic Craft Meister. If it’s OK with you, I’d like you to take a look at my translation. I have a pitiful understanding of Japanese, so my translation is heavily machine supported. If the quality is good enough in your opinion, I would like to help by occasionally translating a chapter for you, perhaps 1 a week or so. I don’t know how to send it, and I don’t want to post it as I’m not confident, so if you’re interested could you tell me how to contact you so I can show you?

    Like

  5. My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses.
    But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for
    about a year and am nervous about switching to another platform.
    I have heard great things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?

    Any help would be really appreciated!

    Like

Leave a Comment