Magi Craft Meister Volume 2 Chapter 20-22

Comments:

  • Here are the last 3 chapters of Volume 2!
  • Full Text, ePub, and PDF when I can as I’ll be changing the formatting a bit so it’s much more easier to convert over to ePub and PDF
  • The LN images for Chapter 20 and 21 seem different from the situation in the WN so I put links to the images at the end of the chapters. I’m guessing there are some difference in what happens with the LN and WN but the overall story seems to remain the same.
  • I made pages for the WNs in the Suggestion List which you can find by hovering over the Projects in the navigation menu then Novel Translations then Teasers. I’ve translated the synopsis the author provides and the first 6 chapter titles but do take it with a grain of salt as I suck at translating without knowing the actual context.
  • Going to read Xian Ni now. After that I’ll finish editing Ch 1 of UchiNara then begin translating Ch 2 of it as well as the chapters for the teasers.

Changelog:

  • None

Chapter/s:

12 thoughts on “Magi Craft Meister Volume 2 Chapter 20-22

Leave a Comment