Jikuu Mahou de Isekai to Chikyuu wo Ittarikitari Chapter 9-10

Comments:

  • This was translated by Nerolynx and TLCed and Edited by me.
  • Now, I apologise for the delays with MCM. The times when I planned to do what I needed to do, something suddenly came up. Specifically cousin/s came over last weekend when I planned to do it and of course my parents only told me the night before they came. Then the weekend before that, I wake up and parents tell me we’re going on a weekend trip.
  • So anyways, as long as parents don’t make something come up unexpectedly again, there’ll be MCM chapters on Friday and Saturday with at least 5 chapters total.
  • I’ll be making more non-chapter posts from now on. Will be posting about the novels I just bought, later today (1:30am here). These novels I may translate, though probably only when my holidays start.
  • Any ideas for domain name for new site? I was thinking of natsupro.com for Natsu Productions as I don’t plan on just hosting translations on my new site, but also my other projects. Natsu TL will be kind of like a subsidiary with subdomain tl.natsupro.com or novels.natsupro.com.
  • Edit: Was wondering why there was no comments, forgot that WP auto disables comments now! Fixed now.

Changelog:

  • None

Chapter/s:

6 thoughts on “Jikuu Mahou de Isekai to Chikyuu wo Ittarikitari Chapter 9-10

  1. I think that if you are going for Natsu Productions, you should just spell it all out (aka, natsuproductions.com). NatsuPro just makes me ask what sort of pro you are. 😉

    Thanks for the releases! I like what the author is doing with this one so far. Good luck with your upcoming endeavors!

    Like

Leave a Comment