Novel Spending Spree~

Novels

  • 6 Volumes of Magi Craft Meister
  • 4 Volumes of 甘く優しい世界で生きるには (Umaku Yasashii Sekai de Ikiru niwa)
  • 3 Volumes of 勇者イサギの魔王譚 (Yuusha Isagi no Maou [tan, dan, hanashi (idk)]
  • 2 Volumes of 29歳独身は異世界で自由に生き (29-sai Dokushin wa Isekai de Jiyuuni Iki)
  • 3 Volumes of 遅咲き冒険者 (Osozaki Boukensha)
  • 2 Volumes of 男なら一国一城の主を目指さなきゃ (Otoko nara Ikkokuichijou no Aruji wo Mezashi sa nakya)
  • 2 Volumes of UchiNara
  • 1 Volume of 神狼と見えざる手 (Kami Ookami to Miezarute)
  • Total Cost: 14736 yen

Woops! Might have spent a little too much >_<

Anyone want me to translate from the LN of Magi Craft Meister instead? And if so, where should I start from (Vol 4 or Vol 1, or both).

Umaku Yasashii Sekai and Yuusha Isagi were listed as teasers and I found them on Book Live so I decided I might as well do the LN! Didn’t find any of the other teasers though.

The others looked pretty nice so I decided to check them out and might translate them if they’re good or maybe just do teasers as well. I was also looking at ディンの紋章 (Din no Monshou) but someone is already translating the WN so I decided not to get it for now. Was also very interested in ルガルギガム (Lugal Gigam) but found TheCatWalk was already translating it on BakaTsuki so I also decided not to get it for now as TheCatWalk is pretty good. Last one I looked at but didn’t get was ストレンジムーン (Strange Moon) but I might get it later depending on how I feel about what I already got so far.

Well there’s my non-chapter post done. Next post will probably be a Giveaway reminder and after that a MCM Chapter release.

42 thoughts on “Novel Spending Spree~

  1. Honestly two of the covers really caught my attention the last one on the bottom and the fourth one from the top going right

    Like

Leave a Comment