Jikuu Mahou de Isekai to Chikyuu wo Ittarikitari Chapter 5

Comments:

  • Caught a cold zzz. Got half a chapter of IWO done but yeah…
  • This is the last teaser chapter for Jikuu Mahou de Isekai to Chikyuu wo Ittarikitari. I’ll likely be picking this up regardless of the poll, but I’ll decide after the poll. (Poll as in I’m doing a poll for what to pick up after I finish the teasers)
  • Note for chapter: Not sure if soggy is the right term so please correct me if I’m wrong.
  • Got another person who says they wanted to help with MCM too. I haven’t thoroughly (TLC) checked the chapter they sent me yet but from what I’ve skimmed through it seems pretty good. More for the fans lol.
  • RIP /r/LightNovels and say hello to /r/NovelTranslations cause the flairs looks much more delici- cooler that I decided to actually get a Translator Flair. Looks even better in Dark Mode.
  • EDIT: Just realised that comments were disabled automatically on new pages (specifically Jikuu chapters) for some reason when they should be enabled. Sorry about that! Should be fixed now.

Changelog:

  • Added footnote to Chapter 2 in regards to the Seiji in the disguised status being in katakana. (Chapter 5 also uses katakana for Seiji)
  • Fixed some minor errors in previous chapters.

Chapter/s:

5 thoughts on “Jikuu Mahou de Isekai to Chikyuu wo Ittarikitari Chapter 5

  1. The author could have just stopped writing here and just left it as a classic “just a ‘dream'” scenario.
    I’m curious as to what kind of skills he’s going to pop and how well he’ll level them.

    Like

Leave a Comment