Magi Craft Meister Volume 2 Chapter 11

  • Forgot to mention last chapter that I changed toru to torr.
  • Currently slowly but gradually adjusting how I translate so it’s not as literal. (e.g. “Beana’s” -> “Your”)
  • No idea what Paunoki is. Breadfruit (Author misspelled, パンノキ as パウノキ)
  • Google Translator Toolkit (what I use for side-by-side comparison) is half-broken. Still using it but I need to fix the couple of formatting errors ;-;
  • Chapter 12 will be released in around 3-4 hours if I don’t fall asleep
  • Chapter 13-15 will be released Friday
  • UchiNara Chapter 1 will be completed next week Wednesday at the latest. Put it on hold for far too long.
  • Clicker Heroes time spent per day 8 hours down to 2.5 hours. I still need to be saved >_<

Here’s the chapter:
Magi Craft Meister Volume Chapter 11

14 thoughts on “Magi Craft Meister Volume 2 Chapter 11

    • Ancients: Fragsworth (58); Bhaal (57); Chawedo (30); Berserker (30); Sniperino (30); Kleptos (30); Energon (30); Juggernaut (26); Vaagur (15); Pluto (10);

      Gilded heroes: Samurai (31),DreadKnight (27),Atlas (16)

      Hero Souls: 2942, Souls spent on Ancients: 8236, Total Souls: 11178, Highest Zone: 804, Current Zone: 481, Ascensions: 25

      Time since start: 15 days, 21 hours, 34 minutes, 32 seconds, Time since ascension: 0 days, 4 hours, 45 minutes, 58 seconds

      Like

        • Well I’m actually trying to move all gilds to Samurai while not using too much HS so I’m moving like 5-10 gilds every ascension (gets me around 1.2k HS per ascension). So Samurai is probably going to be my main attacker until I reach like Floor 2.5k

          Like

Leave a Comment