New Focus

I have decided to abandon my attempt at translating ImaImo.

This has been abandoned due to difficulties with repacking content other than the script. I attempted to repack an edited image but it looked like the engine detected a change in file size or content as such and although I’m a programmer, I’m a complete amateur so I have no clue how to challenge the problem. During the time I’m bored I may attempt to solve it and if I do, I will return to working on it because besides that there would be barely any other problem that could appear.

However I now have a new translation project I will be focusing on and that is the web novel Magi Craft Meister. I’ve finished translating 2 chapters to a v0 degree, meaning they need some editing and fixing in certain parts but should be readable. I’ve currently set a schedule of having 1 v0 chapter completed every 2-4 days, however I might be delayed because translating is really dependent on my mood. As for v1 chapter releases, it really depends on what needs editing and fixing. I will not be publicly releasing the chapters until I get how I display the chapters settled.

Leave a Comment