Magi Craft Meister Volume 2 Chapter 17 + Amidst the Camellia Volume 1 Prologue

Comments:

  • Editor: Joeglens
  • 2 or 3 chapters of MCM next week.
  • UchiNara Chapter 1 is currently undergoing editing & TLC and will be posted on either Monday or Tuesday.
  • I won’t be translating for the entire next week as I have an assignment and exam I need to focus on.
  • Decided to write a novel myself, only got the prologue done so far but I should have Chapter 1 done within 3 months. Feel free to critique me as I’m attempting to find a writing style I like (used to use “blah blah” x said. but I hated that style). Check out Amidst the Camellia.
  • Hint for the secret: It is in plain sight but can’t be seen.

Changelog:

  • None

Chapter/s:

10 thoughts on “Magi Craft Meister Volume 2 Chapter 17 + Amidst the Camellia Volume 1 Prologue

  1. thank you for sharing as well as for all the time and effort put into this translation please continue as soon as life allows

    Like

Leave a Comment