Magi Craft Meister Volume 2 Chapter 13

Comments:

  • I’d like to thank Joeglens for helping with editing this chapter! He will be helping me out with MCM from now on.
  • I’ll have to apologize as Chapter 14 & 15 will not be posted yet. I have finished translations but they are now awaiting editing. It’ll be soon so don’t worry. I worship quality.
  • Going to begin translating UchiNara at max… no, medium power cause I’m nearly as lazy as a Snorlax. Note that although translation for it (Chapter 1) will be done by Wednesday at the latest, there’s still the editing phase which hopefully won’t take too long.
  • Posts will now be in this Comment, Changelog, Chapter/s format.

Changelog:

  • Engineering Magic -> Craft Magic (not sure why I called it engineering in the first place…)
  • Cane of Paralysis -> Rod of Paralysis

Chapter/s:

6 thoughts on “Magi Craft Meister Volume 2 Chapter 13

Leave a Comment